Skip to main content

Classrooms

 

2014-2015
MARION MCVEETY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF

Teacher Grade  E-Mail  
Ms. Jordan Grebinsky FIAP Program jordan.grebinsky@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Melinda Bayda Kindergarten melinda.bayda@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Andrea Finch

Grade 1/2

andrea.finch@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Jennifer Sewell Grade 1/2 jennifer.sewell@rbe.sk.ca  

Mrs. Jocelyn Gerspacher

Grade 3/4 jocelyn.gerspacher@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Lyndsay Kuppenbender Grade 3/4 lyndsay.kuppenbender@rbe.sk.ca  
Mr. Brett Benson Grade 5/6 brett.benson@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Terry Wood Grade 5/6 terry.wood@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Carmen Lanigan Grade 7/8 carmen.lanigan@rbe.sk.ca  

Mrs. Christie Schafer

Grade 7/8 christie.schafer@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Tara Wilson Learning Resource Teacher

taralyne.wilson@rbe.sk.ca

 
Ms. Elann McChesney Teacher Librarian elann.mchesney@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Melissa Arcari English Additional Language melissa.arcari@rbe.sk.ca  
Mme. Linda Dickenson French Specialist linda.dickenson@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Carri Lelliott Arts Ed Specialist carri.lelliot@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Chantelle Nelson Pre-Kindergarten chantelle.nelson@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Kathy Anderson Band kathy.anderson@rbe.sk.ca