Classrooms

 

2013-2014
MARION MCVEETY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CLASSROOMS

Teacher Grade  E-Mail Class Blog 
Mrs. Carolyn Caul Communication Preschool carolyn.caul@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Iris Johns Kindergarten iris.johns@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Laurie Machmer

 Grade 1

laurie.machmer@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Marie Reiss  Grade 2 marie.reiss@rbe.sk.ca  

Mrs. Jocelyn Gerspacher

 Grade 3 jocelyn.gerspacher@rbe.sk.ca  
 Mrs. Schafer  Grade 4 christie.schafer@rbe.sk.ca  
Mr. Brett Benson  Grade 4/5 brett.benson@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Michelle Stark  Grade 6/7 michelle.stark@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Elaine Saville  Grade 7/8 elaine.saville@rbe.sk.ca  

Mr. Marcel Lorenz

Grade 7/8 marcel.lorenz@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Tara Wilson LRT tara.wilson@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. E. McChesney Teacher Librarian/ elan.mchesney@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. M Arcari EAL melissa.arcari@rbe.sk.ca  
Mme. L. Dickenson French Specialist linda.dickenson@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Carri Lelliott Arts Ed Specialist carri.lelliot@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. C. Nelson Pre-Kindergarten chantelle.nelson@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Kathy Anderson Band kathy.anderson@rbe.sk.ca