Skip to main content

Classrooms

 

2014-2015
MARION MCVEETY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF

Teacher Grade  E-Mail  
Mrs. Carolyn Caul Communication Preschool carolyn.caul@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Iris Johns Kindergarten iris.johns@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Lindsay Kuppenbender

Grade 1

linday.kuppenbender@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Marie Reiss Grade 2 marie.reiss@rbe.sk.ca  

Mrs. Jocelyn Gerspacher

Grade 3 jocelyn.gerspacher@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Christie Schafer Grade 4 christie.schafer@rbe.sk.ca  
Mr. Brett Benson Grade 5 brett.benson@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Michelle Stark Grade 5/6 michelle.stark@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Elaine Saville Grade 7/8 elaine.saville@rbe.sk.ca  

Mr. Marcel Lorenz

Grade 8 marcel.lorenz@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Tara Wilson Learning Resource Teacher

taralyne.wilson@rbe.sk.ca

 
Ms. Elann McChesney Teacher Librarian elann.mchesney@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Melissa Arcari English Additional Language melissa.arcari@rbe.sk.ca  
Mme. Linda Dickenson French Specialist linda.dickenson@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Carri Lelliott Arts Ed Specialist carri.lelliot@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Chantelle Nelson Pre-Kindergarten chantelle.nelson@rbe.sk.ca  
Ms. Kathy Anderson Band kathy.anderson@rbe.sk.ca  
Mrs. Andrea Finch Specialist / LRT

andrea.finch@rbe.sk.ca